Brandwood Police Tasking & Ward Committee Bi Monthly Meeting dates 2016

BRANDWOOD NEIGHBOURHOOD

TASKING MEETINGS

 

Your Neighbourhood Police Sergeant is

Karen HUNN

 

Every 2nd  month there is a Police Tasking meeting in your local area.  This is an opportunity for local residents to tell us their concerns and decide which of these issues the police and partners should address.  This may be about anti-social behaviour, inconsiderate parking, fly tipping, graffiti or another issue that is causing you concern.

 

Your Neighbourhood Tasking Meeting is at   7pm on and the dates for 2016

POLICE & PROVISIONAL WARD COMITTEE DATES 2016

 

Monday 21 March 2016

Time 19:00 – 20:00

Neighbourhood Tasking Meeting – local police team & the Ward Councillors for Brandwood

Monyhull Church, St. Francis Drive, Kings Heath, Birmingham

Monday 23 May 2016

Time 19:00 – 20:00

Neighbourhood Tasking Meeting – local police team & the Ward Councillors for Brandwood

(To be confirmed) Bells Farm Centre, Bells Farm Close, Druids Heath, Birmingham

Monday 25 July 2016

Time 19:00 – 20:00

Neighbourhood Tasking Meeting – local police team & the Ward Councillors for Brandwood

Monyhull Church, St Francis Drive, Kings Hearth, Birmingham

Monday 26 September 2016

Time 19:00 – 20:00

Neighbourhood Tasking Meeting – local police team & the Ward Councillors for Brandwood

(To be confirmed) Bells Farm Centre, Bells Farm Close, Druids Heath, Birmingham

Monday 28 November 2016

Time 19:00 – 20:00

Neighbourhood Tasking Meeting – local police team & the Ward Councillors for Brandwood

Monyhull Church, St Francis Drive, Kings Heath, Birmingham

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 2nd February 2015 Baverstock School
Monday 2nd March 2015 Monyhull Church, St Francis Drive
Tuesday 7th April 2015 Bells Farm Centre, Bells Farm Cl.
Monday 11th May 2015 Monyhull Church, St Francis Drive
Monday 8th June 2015 Bells Farm Centre, Bells Farm Cl.
Monday 6th July 2015 Monyhull Church, St Francis Drive
Monday 10th August 2015 Bells Farm Centre, Bells Farm Cl.
Monday 7th September 2015 Monyhull Church, St Francis Drive
Monday 12th October 2015 Bells Farm Centre, Bells Farm Cl.
Monday 9th November 2015 Monyhull Church, St Francis Drive
Monday 14th December 2015 Bells Farm Centre, Bells Farm Cl.

 

If you are unable to attend your local meeting, you can still let us know what your local issues are.

 

Phone: 101  ext. 8236 203

Email: brandwood@west-midlands.pnn.police.uk

Twitter:- @brandwoodpolice